Subscribe to our Rss Feed Follow me on twitter

Listen to Michael Jackson’s new single “THIS IS IT”!

Michael Jackson1

The long awaited, never-before released song from Michael Jackson – a single entitled “This Is It” from the upcoming documentary “This Is It” has been released earlier today.

According to the official Michael Jackson website, “This Is It,” a brand new song, marks yet another exciting moment in music history for one of the world’s most revered artists; featuring backing vocals by Michael’s brothers The Jacksons.

This single is on the 2-disc CD set Michael Jackson’s This Is It, which is the stand-alone companion to the motion picture.


Disc 01

  1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  2. Jam
  3. They Don’t Care About Us
  4. Human Nature
  5. Smooth Criminal
  6. The Way You Make Me Feel
  7. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
  8. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  9. Thriller
  10. Beat It
  11. Black Or White
  12. Earth Song
  13. Billie Jean
  14. Man In The Mirror
  15. This Is It
  16. This Is It (Orchestra Version)

Disc 02

  1. She’s Out Of My Life (Demo)
  2. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Demo)
  3. Beat It (Demo)
  4. Planet Earth (Poem)

farai – who has written posts on Farai Today.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!